Experiments

These are some of my experiments when the baby was in the swing, it was quite difficult to photograph taken because apparently not me immobilized. At first my light came out dark but much more remains to experiment until you find the correct settings. Αlso did not help because the sun was directly opposite and a few photos looks ugly. I had to be really patient because I was trying to capture reflection as well but in order to do that i should wait for the swing to come ahead.

In these experiments I want to capture the baby who eating the biscuit and I believe I have achieved it. On my final ideas you will see the photo I chose. I liked that back blurry. The baby seems to enjoy its biscuit. I like to do focus on the time which the baby put the biscuit in mouth. She was makes some really free poses and I had the chance to capture many of them. It wasn’t an easily photo-shooting because the baby was just a little bit angry and sleepily because she was want to sleep.

 

I do this photoshooting in baby’s bedroom. Τhe room’s lighting was make my work more difficult. Here I was trying to capture the baby while she was playing with her toys. I was wanted to show the happiness and spontaneity. I choose to photography these child because she gave me the feeling being carefree and purity.

Σχολιάστε